Contact Us

Mailing Address:
2769 Jefferson Davis Highway
#111  Box 1002
Stafford, VA  22554

Corporate Office Phone: (703) 496-5556.

For Human Resources related questions (including employment verifications), please call our Corporate Office at (703) 496-7547.

 

Client Relations Team

Scott Koenig
(703) 496-5567
scott.koenig@edgeservices.com

Jason Smith
(703) 496-5563
jason.smith@edgeservices.com

John Ferrone
(703) 496-7529
john.ferrone@edgeservices.com

 

Recruiting Team

Larry Carter
(703) 496-5575
larry.carter@edgeservices.com

Kim Dixon
(703) 496-4119
kim.dixon@edgeservices.com

Samantha Garner
(703) 542-9462
samantha.garner@edgeservices.com

Arun Nesa Kumar
(703) 542-9448
arunnesa.kumar@edgeservices.com

Anthony Paul
(703) 835-9665
anthony.paul@edgeservices.com

 

 

© EDGE Services, Inc. All rights reserved | webmaster@edgeservices.com | 800-580-8994